Sunday, April 20, 2014
Love me. All of me. Don’t hold back.

Love me. All of me. Don’t hold back.

(Source: cofierce)

Friday, April 18, 2014

(Source: cinnabarbie)

Thursday, April 17, 2014
cinnabarbie:

I wish my hair could be fabulous and swirl like Calliope’s tbh.

cinnabarbie:

I wish my hair could be fabulous and swirl like Calliope’s tbh.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
cinnabarbie:

I took the girl from this shitty sketch and put her on a bed. yay.

cinnabarbie:

I took the girl from this shitty sketch and put her on a bed. yay.

Monday, April 14, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
mavric:

Instagram: @Artofmavric

mavric:

Instagram: @Artofmavric

Saturday, March 15, 2014
mavric:

Instagram: @artofmavric

mavric:

Instagram: @artofmavric

Monday, March 3, 2014

yeisabarbie:

cinnabunnyyy:

"…and just what the hell are you looking at?”

THAT’S A WHOLE LOT OF JUICY ASS.

Saturday, March 1, 2014
asieybarbie:

thank you guys for joining me on the stream! :)

asieybarbie:

thank you guys for joining me on the stream! :)

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
yeisabarbie:

Deenie Woof.

yeisabarbie:

Deenie Woof.

Monday, February 17, 2014
locsgirl:

xxxquisitelocs:

Jamaica —Bill Pressing

Looks like a cartoon version of Nerissa Irving.

locsgirl:

xxxquisitelocs:

Jamaica —Bill Pressing

Looks like a cartoon version of Nerissa Irving.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
yeisabarbie:

currently watching The Road to El Dorado and forgot how much of a babe Chel is.

yeisabarbie:

currently watching The Road to El Dorado and forgot how much of a babe Chel is.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

(Source: gelbooru.com)

Thursday, January 23, 2014

(Source: zombiebabydoll)