Thursday, March 13, 2014

"Hey Perv have you seen this video yet? Some dude and a chick named Miss Super Bubble are gettin it in doggystyle when she squirts like hell at the 0:45 min mark… LOVED IT."

thenakedbootydimension submitted:

Nope, I’ve never seen this vid. I loved her ass but the ramptant and flagrant ashiness in this video was distracting me. 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

2ndhandmeatstore:

Thickness

Saturday, February 22, 2014

phattygirls:

DEEEP STROKIN’!

Monday, February 10, 2014

Fucking her pussy from behind til it squirts

Sunday, February 9, 2014

I fuck with this video from sexiestmoan heavy. Watch how her pussy is dripping at the end. 

Saturday, February 8, 2014
Friday, February 7, 2014

imablackbarbiedoll:

Making a mess…. Repost cus tumblr sucks!

love the wetness. 

I wanted to see her spread the lips and pop that clit out. 

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Skip to the 1:30min mark where they hit the doggystyle portion. 

Very entertaining. I recommend

Thursday, January 30, 2014

sexywmnlvr:

mistertilmonjr:

bigblack0one:

ynot75:

A MOUTH FULL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Black snake Moan……The Sequel!!!!!!

Gigady

Epic

Sunday, January 19, 2014

I love her ass

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

nymphowithaiphone:

Listen 💦💧

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

image

Fantastic doggystyle clip.

Her moans > > > > __________

By the time I got to the end of the video my dick was hard

Friday, October 25, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013
brought to you by

She can’t take dick. Around the 3:20 mark she tells him to hurry up and cum…. it made me laugh. 

FYI: Ladies. 

There are more productive ways than saying, “would you hurry up and cum already”. That’s not exactly gonna send a man over the edge. 

Submitted By Anonymous