Sunday, October 20, 2013
Submitted By Anonymous

Submitted By Anonymous

Saturday, October 19, 2013
Submitted By Anonymous

Submitted By Anonymous

Saturday, October 12, 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013

She was going to make herself some baby hairs at all costs

(Source: imablackbarbiedoll)

Thursday, September 19, 2013

(Source: ebonywetfaces)

tarynel:

thethuglifeishard:

dulls:

givin tha suckin while he plays gta v, yeah i know, im the best girlfriend ever

Too real

Dedication.

tarynel:

thethuglifeishard:

dulls:

givin tha suckin while he plays gta v, yeah i know, im the best girlfriend ever

Too real

Dedication.

Saturday, August 10, 2013
beyondhighh:

supamuthafuckinvillain:

sound-pimp:

I have been dumped via text message, Facebook message, phone call and handwritten letter. But THIS would be the absolute worst!
For the record nothing in this pic has anything to do with me lol

That’s foul as fuck

if this shit ever happend to me im sending this shit to her entire family via facebook wall posts

beyondhighh:

supamuthafuckinvillain:

sound-pimp:

I have been dumped via text message, Facebook message, phone call and handwritten letter. But THIS would be the absolute worst!

For the record nothing in this pic has anything to do with me lol

That’s foul as fuck

if this shit ever happend to me im sending this shit to her entire family via facebook wall posts

Thursday, July 18, 2013

(Source: bryantsupreme)

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
milliondollarnigga:

milliondollarnigga wins by total blowout

milliondollarnigga:

milliondollarnigga wins by total blowout

theedjcagedbird:

milliondollarnigga:

I wore Space Jams today, last night I tried to get this pic but she didn’t like it.

EYE CONTACT, CHILDREN.

theedjcagedbird:

milliondollarnigga:

I wore Space Jams today, last night I tried to get this pic but she didn’t like it.

EYE CONTACT, CHILDREN.

(Source: milliondollarnigga)

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
In the kitchen where she belongs doing both of her jobs at the same time

In the kitchen where she belongs doing both of her jobs at the same time

(Source: kittyfiller)

Thursday, March 28, 2013
str8creme:

I’d have to capture the moment too…..dick too bomb

str8creme:

I’d have to capture the moment too…..dick too bomb

(Source: gatorsapimp)