Tuesday, May 13, 2014
ladyoctopus3013:

Good morning tumblr 💋

ladyoctopus3013:

Good morning tumblr 💋

(Source: theladyoctopus)

Sunday, April 20, 2014

othefuckery:

Im in full lust for KidsAreCruel

Saturday, April 19, 2014

(Source: positivecurves)

Monday, April 14, 2014
missprimproper:

Love is all you need

Areola game monumental

missprimproper:

Love is all you need

Areola game monumental

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
fuckmycuntdaddy:

good morning! sorry for the bed head and messy makeup haha

fuckmycuntdaddy:

good morning! sorry for the bed head and messy makeup haha

turnedoutebony:

Titty Tuesday. Many more to come :-)

turnedoutebony:

Titty Tuesday. Many more to come :-)

Friday, March 21, 2014
allthattittymeat:

My tits on this great Tuesday.

allthattittymeat:

My tits on this great Tuesday.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
phlem-phlam:

tumblr after dark

phlem-phlam:

tumblr after dark

Saturday, March 15, 2014
subbieblackgrl:

10k followers.  Thanks for the love, guys.

subbieblackgrl:

10k followers. Thanks for the love, guys.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

2ndhandmeatstore:

aphrodite512:

At home bored..So why not take tittie pics!!

Keep on taking them pics

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
chicsosweet:

Seen on @PostBigFines Twitter…lawd

chicsosweet:

Seen on @PostBigFines Twitter…lawd

Friday, February 28, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014
allthattittymeat:

peek a boo!

allthattittymeat:

peek a boo!

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
ouijavvhore:

heard it was titty Tuesday :3

ouijavvhore:

heard it was titty Tuesday :3

Monday, February 24, 2014

theinfamouschubbykitten:

chicsosweet:

freakycouple704:

heyjoossee:

I ♥ my big tits

My boo

These are gorgeous

Beautiful titties

It look like she has someone rub fine oils and minerals into those titties every night to keep them healthy and shinin. 

Titties look like they just got their tax refund check.