Saturday, April 5, 2014

Within the first 25 seconds

Her: Don’t show this to anybody, fucker.
Him: Hell No! Why would I show anyone? This is for our personal collection babe. 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

donna-and-mike1615:

So hot & naughty!!

any time a woman lay on her side like that, her asshole bout to get that work

Thursday, March 13, 2014

"Hey Perv have you seen this video yet? Some dude and a chick named Miss Super Bubble are gettin it in doggystyle when she squirts like hell at the 0:45 min mark… LOVED IT."

thenakedbootydimension submitted:

Nope, I’ve never seen this vid. I loved her ass but the ramptant and flagrant ashiness in this video was distracting me. 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

2ndhandmeatstore:

Thickness

Saturday, March 8, 2014

dafckinspot:

Oral Transaction!!!!

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014

phattygirls:

DEEEP STROKIN’!

Friday, February 14, 2014

lowerclassconspiracy:

That Bobby Valentino still goes so hard tho!

(Source: we-need-more-of-this)

Monday, February 10, 2014

Fucking her pussy from behind til it squirts

Sunday, February 9, 2014

I fuck with this video from sexiestmoan heavy. Watch how her pussy is dripping at the end. 

Saturday, February 8, 2014
Friday, February 7, 2014

imablackbarbiedoll:

Making a mess…. Repost cus tumblr sucks!

love the wetness. 

I wanted to see her spread the lips and pop that clit out. 

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Skip to the 1:30min mark where they hit the doggystyle portion. 

Very entertaining. I recommend

Monday, February 3, 2014

videorgasm:

videorgasm

hella milky

(Source: dirtyfuckpig)

Thursday, January 30, 2014

benije:

ilovedicksssss:

fucking with a comb:)

Nice and hard looking clit

That clit is absolutely massive